The Beacon
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Mandatory Online Normal Registration for all students

January 18 @ 12:00 am - February 19 @ 11:30 pm

Mandatory Online Normal Registration for all students starts on Saturday, 18th January 2020 to Wednesday 19th February 2020.

Find out more »

NRM Liberation Day

January 26

NRM Liberation Day is on Sunday, 26th January 2020.

Find out more »

February 2020

Advertisement for new applicants 2020/2021

February 3

Advertisement for new applicants 2020/2021 Academic Year is on Monday, 3rd February 2020.

Find out more »

Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum

February 16

Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum is on Sunday, 16th February 2020.

Find out more »

March 2020

International Women’s Day

March 8

International Women's Day is on Sunday 8th March, 2020.

Find out more »

April 2020

Good Friday

April 10

Good Friday is on Friday, 10th April 2020.

Find out more »

Easter Monday

April 13

Easter Monday is on Monday 13th April 2020.

Find out more »

May 2020

Labour Day

May 1

Labour Day is on Friday 1st May 2020.

Find out more »

End of Semester II, 2019/2020 Lectures

May 3

Semester II, 2019/2020 Lectures shall end on Sunday 3rd May, 2020.

Find out more »

Administration of Semester II Examinations, 2019/2020

May 4 @ 8:00 am - May 18 @ 5:00 pm

Administration of Semester II Examinations 2019/2020 starts on Monday, 4th May 2020 and ends on Monday, 18th May 2020.

Find out more »
+ Export Events