The Beacon
Loading Events

Past Events › Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

END OF SEMESTER I, 2019/2020 LECTURES

November 24, 2019

End of Semester I, 2019/2020 lectures is on Sunday 24th November, 2019.

Find out more »

ADMINISTRATION OF END OF SEMESTER I, 2019/2020- REGULAR EXAMINATIONS

November 25, 2019 @ 8:00 am - December 9, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

Administration of End of Semester I, 2019/2020- Regular Examinations on Monday 25th November, 2019 - Monday 9th December, 2019. To access the Final Examination timetable, please click on the link below; Final Examination Timetable

Find out more »

ADMINISTRATION OF END OF SEMESTER I, 2019/2020 MODULAR EXAMINATIONS FOR EMBA, MPAM AND MPH

November 30, 2019 @ 8:00 am - December 1, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

Administration of End of Semester I, 2019/2020 Modular Examinations for EMBA, MPAM and MPH on Saturday 30th November & Sunday 1st December, 2019

Find out more »

December 2019

SEMESTER 1 2019/2020 ENDS

December 8, 2019

End of Semester I, 2019/2020 on Sunday 8th December, 2019.

Find out more »

January 2020

Semester II starts for weekend students

January 18

Semester II starts for weekend students on Saturday, 18th January 2020.

Find out more »

Mandatory Online Normal Registration for all students

January 18 @ 12:00 am - February 19 @ 11:30 pm

Mandatory Online Normal Registration for all students starts on Saturday, 18th January 2020 to Wednesday 19th February 2020.

Find out more »

Semester II starts for weekday students.

January 20

Semester II starts for weekday students on Monday, 20th January 2020.

Find out more »

NRM Liberation Day

January 26

NRM Liberation Day is on Sunday, 26th January 2020.

Find out more »

February 2020

Advertisement for new applicants 2020/2021

February 3

Advertisement for new applicants 2020/2021 Academic Year is on Monday, 3rd February 2020.

Find out more »

Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum

February 16

Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum is on Sunday, 16th February 2020.

Find out more »
+ Export Events